Accueil » CrossMedia

Contact CrossMedia

Personnes de contact

Michaël Debels Research Director +32 (2) 661 31 65
Mélusine Naômé Assistant Project Manager +32 (2) 661 31 57
Munia Tonneaux Assistant Project Manager +32 (2) 661 31 59

Fournisseurs de logiciel CrossMedia

BUCKNULL & MASSON Sesame Systems Limited 1 Maybury Court, Marylebone Street
W1G8JE London
+44 207 487 3272 Contact : Josephine Bucknull Courriel : josephine.bucknull@sesame-systems.com Helpdesk : helpdesk@sesame-systems.com Software : Sesame
KANTAR TNS BELGIUM rue du Marais 49 Broekstraat
1000 Brussels
+32 (2) 215 19 30 Contact : Kim Geerinck Courriel : kim.geerinck@tnsglobal.com Site : www.tnsglobal.be Software : Galileo

Fournisseurs de logiciel TGM

BUCKNULL & MASSON Sesame Branch Office Château Le Bayeux
1560 Hoeilaart-Groenendael
+32 (2) 657 45 20
+32 (2) 657 45 31
Contact : Marcel van Zoest Courriel : marcel.van.zoest@sesame-systems.com
KANTAR TNS BELGIUM rue du Marais 49 Broekstraat
1000 Brussels
+32 (2) 215 19 30 Contact : Kim Geerinck Courriel : kim.geerinck@tnsglobal.com Site : www.tnsglobal.be Software : Galileo
POINTLOGIC Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
3062 PA Rotterdam
+31 10 281 60 60 Contact : Frans van Weeren Courriel : weeren@pointlogic.com Helpdesk : pressure@pointlogic.com Site : www.pointlogic.com Software : Pressure