Home » CrossMedia

Contact Crossmedia

Contactpersonen

Michaël Debels Research Director +32 (2) 661 31 65
Mélusine Naômé Assistant Project Manager +32 (2) 661 31 57
Munia Tonneaux Assistant Project Manager +32 (2) 661 31 59

Softwareleveranciers CrossMedia

BUCKNULL & MASSON Sesame Systems Limited 1 Maybury Court, Marylebone Street
W1G8JE London
+44 207 487 3272 Contact : Josephine Bucknull E-mail : josephine.bucknull@sesame-systems.com Helpdesk : helpdesk@sesame-systems.com Software : Sesame
TNS MEDIA (DIMARSO S.A.) Square Riga 30
1030 Bruxelles
+32 (2) 240 50 00 Contact : Olivier Dequinnemaere E-mail : olivier.dequinnemaere@tnsglobal.com Site : www.tnsmedia.be Software : Galileo

Softwareleveranciers TGM

BUCKNULL & MASSON Sesame Branch Office Château Le Bayeux
1560 Hoeilaart-Groenendael
+32 (2) 657 45 20
+32 (2) 657 45 31
Contact : Marcel van Zoest E-mail : marcel.van.zoest@sesame-systems.com
POINTLOGIC Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
3062 PA Rotterdam
+31 10 281 60 60 Contact : Frans van Weeren E-mail : weeren@pointlogic.com Helpdesk : pressure@pointlogic.com Site : www.pointlogic.com Software : Pressure
TNS MEDIA (DIMARSO S.A.) Square Riga 30
1030 Bruxelles
+32 (2) 240 50 00 Contact : Olivier Dequinnemaere E-mail : olivier.dequinnemaere@tnsglobal.com Site : www.tnsmedia.be Software : Galileo