Home » Bioscoop

Contact Bioscoop

Contactpersonen

Michaël Debels Research Director +32 (2) 661 31 65
Mélusine Naômé Assistant Project Manager +32 (2) 661 31 57

Softwareleveranciers

BUCKNULL & MASSON Sesame Branch Office Château Le Bayeux
1560 Hoeilaart-Groenendael
+32 (2) 657 45 20
+32 (2) 657 45 31
Contact : Marcel van Zoest E-mail : marcel.van.zoest@sesame-systems.com
BUCKNULL & MASSON Sesame Systems Limited 1 Maybury Court, Marylebone Street
W1G8JE London
+44 207 487 3272 Contact : Josephine Bucknull E-mail : josephine.bucknull@sesame-systems.com Helpdesk : helpdesk@sesame-systems.com Software : Sesame
KANTAR TNS BELGIUM rue du Marais 49 Broekstraat
1000 Brussels
+32 (2) 215 19 30 Contact : Kim Geerinck E-mail : kim.geerinck@tnsglobal.com Site : www.tnsglobal.be Software : Galileo
POINTLOGIC Fascinatio Boulevard 290, 3065 WB Rotterdam +31 10 281 60 60 Contact : Iris Donkers E-mail : donkers@pointlogic.com Helpdesk : pressure@pointlogic.com Site : www.pointlogic.com Software : Pressure